NACE Corpus Christi Section



2019-2020 Scholarship Recipients


Congratulations to the following area students for being selected to receive a scholarship from the Corpus Christi NACE Section:


•Ian Brewer - Texas A&M University - Kingsville, TX

•Jacob Davidson - The University of Texas at Austin, TX


•Nadia Garcia - Del Mar College - Corpus Christi, TX

•Chelsea James - Texas A&M Unviersity, Corpus Christi, TX

•McKenzie Luker - Texas A&M College Station, TX
•Gracie Wernig - Univeristy of Texas at San Antonio, TX
•Brandon Wiggins - Texas A&M University, College Station, TX