AMPP South Texas Chapter

 

South Texas Chapter Board

2022 CHAPTER OFFICERS

 

 

 

Chapter Chair:

Carson Rost

Tel: 361 215 2071

Carson.Rost@nexteraenergy.com

 


Chapter Vice-Chair:

Kevin Miller

Tel: 361 242 5409

Kevin.Miller@fhr.com

 


Chapter Secretary:

Erasmo Juarez

Tel: 361 746 0311

Ejuarez@chapman.engineering.com



Chapter Treasurer:

Dennis Luker

Tel: 432 634 7301

Dennisluker@impchem.com


 

Chapter Activities Chairman:

Rollie Braddock

Tel: 361 585 7019

Rolliebraddock@sbcglobal.net


 

Chapter Coordinating Committee Chairman:

Charlie Summers 

Tel: 361 815 4159

Charlie.Summers@fhr.com

 


Chapter Educational Chairman (Cathodic Protection):

Benny Mumme
Tel: 361 947 5943
Benny.Mumme@fhr.com

 

Chapter Program Chairman:

Birdie Gonzales

Tel: 361 271 6971
birdie.gonzales007.gmail.com

Tel: 361 271 6971

birdie.gonzales007.gmail.com

 


Chapter Awards Chairman:

Mike Ruggles

Tel: 361 438 2197

Mike.ruggles@ppg.com


 

Chapter Member-At-Large/Webmaster:

Fred Saenz

Tel: 361 658 8779
Asaenzjr4@outlook.com

 

 

Local Address:
AMPP South Texas Chapter

P.O. Box 9722
Corpus Christi, TX 78469


Local Email Address:

NACE.CorpusChristi@gmail.com