NACE Corpus Christi Section

 

Corpus Christi Section Board

2020-2021 SECTION OFFICERS

 

 

Trustee:
Lee Roy Navarro
Tel: 361 533 6131
lnavarro@carboline.com

 

 

Chairman:

Carson Rost

Tel: 361 215 2071

Carson.Rost@nexteraenergy.com

 


Vice Chairman:

Kevin Miller

Tel: 361 242 5409

Kevin.Miller@fhr.com

 


Secretary:

Erasmo Juarez

Tel: 361 696 7531

Erasmo.juarez@nustarenergy.com


Treasurer:

Dennis Luker

Tel: 432 634 7301

Dennisluker@impchem.com


 

Activities Chairman:

Rollie Braddock

Tel: 361 585 7019

Rolliebraddock@sbcglobal.net


 

Coordinating Committee Chairman:

Charlie Summers 

Tel: 361 815 4159

Charlie.Summers@fhr.com

 


Educational Chairman (Cathodic Protection):

Benny Mumme
Tel: 361 242 5506
Benny.Mumme@fhr.com

 

Educational Chairman (Coatings):

Alex Rocha

Tel: 361 429 0085

Alex.rocha@brace.com


Program Chairman:

Birdie Gonzales

Tel: 361 290 2818
Bgonzales@brockgroup.com

 


Awards Chairman:

Mike Ruggles

Tel: 361 438 2197

Mike.ruggles@ppg.com


 

Membership Chairman/Webmaster:

Fred Saenz

Tel: 361 658 8779
Asaenzjr4@outlook.com

 

 

Local Address:
NACE Corpus Christi Section

P.O. Box 9722
Corpus Christi, TX 78469


Local Email Address:

NACE.CorpusChristi@gmail.com